Join us for the next community governance call on October 24/25!

The subsequent Synthetix neighborhood governance name is scheduled for October 24/25 (timezone dependent), and there is lots to debate.

Listed here are the instances:

San Francisco: Thursday, October 24, 4pm
New York: Thursday, October 24, 7pm
Central Europe: Friday, October 25, 12am
Singapore: Friday, October 25, 7am
Sydney: Friday, October 25, 10am

You possibly can be part of the decision right here utilizing Zoom (desktop app required). Right here is the agenda for the assembly:

Updates

Sirius Launch

  • Level Synths to Synthetix proxy and FeePool proxy
  • bytes32
  • Get better $2.9k from nUSD transfers
  • Take away switch payment code

Canopus Launch

Frozen sETH migration

  • Holders to contact assist
  • Schedule outdated system to be connected for small withdraw window TBD

Utilizing TheGraph for the dashboard (issue-254)
Chainlink Replace
Mintr v2
sX v2
Coinbase Pockets integration
Artificial positions

Open Points

SNX financial coverage (issue-36)

  • Smoothening schedule
  • Perpetual inflation

ETH collateral (issue-232)

  • What ought to the C-Ratio be?
  • What ought to the minting payment be (if any)?
  • What ought to the debt ceiling be set to as a % of complete debt?
  • How ought to the APR be calculated on ETH collateral?

Decentralised proxies (issue-235)

SIPs

Rigil Launch

Different SIPs

Gitcoin Bounties

  • SNX Staking Pool – In progress
  • Uniswap Atomic Swaps – In Overview
  • Fuel Choose R&D Full – Integration
  • Subsequent priorities

For those who’ve received any questions or strategies forward of the decision, come be part of us in Discord!



Read the original article here