HomeCoinsSynthetix Network Token (SNX)Come join us on May 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance...

Come join us on May 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

- Advertisement -


Come join us on May 19/20 for the next Synthetix community governance call!

The next Synthetix community governance call is scheduled for May 19/20 (timezone dependent), and we’d love for you to join us! Here are the times:

  • San Francisco: Wednesday, May 19, 2pm
  • New York: Wednesday, May 19, 5pm
  • London: Wednesday, May 19, 10pm
  • Singapore and Beijing: Thursday, May 20, 5am
  • Seoul: Thursday, May 20, 6am
  • Sydney: Thursday, May 20, 7am

The current agenda for this month’s meeting (subject to change) is as follows:

  • Welcome
  • Spartan Council update
  • Governance updates
  • Ops, hiring, introduce new CC’s
  • L2 recap and updates
  • ETH wrapper and debt cache updates
  • Data integrations
  • Futures
  • L2 shorting
  • Debt pool mirror Token Set
  • New synths
  • grantsDAO updates
  • Ambassadors updates
  • Hopium injection
  • Open questions

We’d love to have you join us — if you have any questions about how it works, come join us in the Synthetix Discord.



Source link

- Advertisement -
profile logo 500x500
Mr Bitcointehttps://www.bitcointe.com/
“Fact You Need To Know About Cryptocurrency - The first Bitcoin purchase was for pizza.” ― Mohsin Jameel
462FansLike
76FollowersFollow
4,567FollowersFollow
5,261FollowersFollow
1,496FollowersFollow
2,230SubscribersSubscribe

Most Popular

bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) $ 42,009.00
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) $ 2,881.65
tether
Tether (USDT) $ 1.00
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) $ 503.67
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) $ 148.30
eos
EOS (EOS) $ 3.97
okb
OKB (OKB) $ 13.93
tezos
Tezos (XTZ) $ 6.58
leo-token
LEO Token (LEO) $ 2.91
cardano
Cardano (ADA) $ 2.22
monero
Monero (XMR) $ 231.50
stellar
Stellar (XLM) $ 0.27879
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) $ 22.48
huobi-token
Huobi Token (HT) $ 9.44
tron
TRON (TRX) $ 0.091324
usd-coin
USD Coin (USDC) $ 0.999884
dash
Dash (DASH) $ 162.58
neo
NEO (NEO) $ 38.95
iota
IOTA (MIOTA) $ 1.25
nem
NEM (XEM) $ 0.147708
zcash
Zcash (ZEC) $ 109.25
maker
Maker (MKR) $ 2,270.02
paxos-standard
Pax Dollar (USDP) $ 1.00
ethereum-classic
Ethereum Classic (ETC) $ 46.66
vechain
VeChain (VET) $ 0.091901
true-usd
TrueUSD (TUSD) $ 0.998919
ftx-token
FTX Token (FTT) $ 52.29
kucoin-shares
KuCoin Token (KCS) $ 10.16
waves
Waves (WAVES) $ 25.66